Female Fronted Prog-Metal Act Vandroya Offers New Music Video


Brazilian female-fronted progressive power metal band Vandroya has released a music video for “The Path To The Endless Fall“, the second single from its new album, “Beyond The Human Mind“.

At the time of this article, the band’s website was non-existent, but check back with your favorite search engine for more info on the band soon.

vandroya beyond the human mind

“Beyond The Human Mind” track listing:

01. Columns Of Illusion
02. The Path To The Endless Fall
03. Maya
04. Time After Time
05. Last Breath
06. I’m Alive
07. You’ll Know My Name
08. If I Forgive Myself
09. Beyond The Human Mind