Here’s What You Get With New Metallica On Tour


“Hardwired…To Self-Destruct,” Metallica‘s newest release, has been the talk of the town with fans saying, Metallica is back. We didn’t know they left, we just know they haven’t been writing music to the approval of fans that cherish their early era recordings. Right now, we can end the question about what you’re going to see on tour this go-round. Ready?.

Here is the official CD release party performance from the House Of Vans London. Pro-shot footage of the entire show.

The setlist on the night was as follows:

  1. Breadfan
  2. The Four Horsemen
  3. Battery
  4. Sad But True
  5. Fade To Black
  6. Atlas, Rise!
  7. Harvester Of Sorrow
  8. Moth Into Flame
  9. One
  10. Master Of Puppets
  11. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  12. Enter Sandman


  • “Whiskey In The Jar”
  • “Hardwired”
  • “Seek & Destroy”


Metallica‘s tenth studio album, “Hardwired… To Self-Destruct,” can now be streamed in its entirety via the YouTube playlist below. This two disc set features a dozen songs and nearly 80 minutes of music.

“Hardwired…To Self-Destruct” is Metallica’s first studio album since 2008’s multi-platinum Death Magnetic. The album was produced by Greg Fidelman, who engineered and mixed Death Magnetic, and is available for pre-order at in various configurations including: CD, Vinyl, Digital, Deluxe, and Deluxe Deluxe Versions.