Video Of Soundcheck Live With Gilby Clarke, EJ Curse, Ricky Warwick And More

Former Odin/BulletBoys drummer Shawn Duncan has uploaded a great video from his recent performance at the Steve Ferlazzo founded “Soundcheck Live” music showcase at the Lucky Strike Lanes venue on Hollywood and Highland Blvds. Now about a year in to it’s run, the Soundcheck Live showcase brings together a host of industry pros, along with familiar locals and high profile surprises to add a fresh breath of life to an often stagnate rock performance industry in Los Angeles.

In the video,fans will see a performance of Thin Lizzy‘s “Jailbreak,” featuring:

Gilby Clarke (Guns N’ Roses)
Ace Von Johnson (Faster Pussycat)
EJ Curse (Silent Rage)
Ricky Warwick (Black Star Riders)
Shawn Duncan (Odin)

The video was captured on December 21st, 2016.